District 5040 Youth Exchange Committee 2017-2018

 

District Chair: 

Sue Godey

suegodey@telus.net

Trainer & Past District Chair:

Petrie Neave

petrie.ye5040@goldcity.net

Treasurer:

Janice Froese

jfroese@telus.net

Secretary:

Ashlee Hyde

ashlee@eerp.ca

STEP  Co Chair:

Denise Rittberg

deniserittberg@gmail.com

Outbound Chair:

Bob Killbery/Sue Godey

bbkillbery@citytel.net

Inbound Chair/Chair Elect 2018-2019:

Gina Rawson

gina.rawson@telus.net

Rotex Committee Liason:

Janice Webb

jlwebb00@gmail.com

Rotex and Mentorship Program Coordinator:

Johanna Johnson

rotex5040@gmail.com

Squamish Sea to Sky Representative/Co Chair STEP :

Liz Scott

liz_scott@shaw.ca

Northwest Area Representative/Outbound Coordinator Elect:

Bob Killbery

bbkillbery@citytel.net

Public Relations and Recruitment/Inbound Coordinator Elect:

Toni Stedeford

tstedeford@gmail.com

Prince George & Burns Lake Area Rep:

Leone McHugh

leone.pinehold@telus.net

Committee Member at Large:

Sarah Johnston

sarahjohnstondavies@gmail.com

Honorary Committee Member and Outbound Parent Liaison:

Karen MacDonald 

 

District Archivist/Compliance Documents:

Ron Davis:  100 King Drive, Prince George, B.C.   V2M  4V4

Email: ron.davis2@shaw.ca

Tel:  250-561-1314