District 5040 Youth Exchange Committee 2018-2019

District Chair:

Gina Rawson

d5040YEChair@shaw.ca

Past District Chair:

Sue Godey

suegodey@telus.net

Treasurer:

Janice Froese

jfroese@telus.net

Secretary:

Ashlee Hyde

ashlee@eerp.ca

STEP  Co Chairs:

Liz Scott

Leone McHugh

liz_scott@shaw.ca

leone.pinehold@telus.net

Outbound Coordinator:

Bob Killbery

bbkillbery@citytel.net

Inbound Coordinator:

Toni Stedeford

tstedeford@gmail.com

Rotex Program Co-Coordinators:

Anthony Yuen

Levi Greene

rotex5040@gmail.com

Rotex Committee Liaison:

Sue Godey

suegodey@telus.net

Member at Large:

Greg Muirhead

gregoryjmuirhead@gmail.com

Member at Large:

Kevin Davie

kevindavie@dccnet.com

Member at Large:

Sarah Johnston

sarahjohnstondavies@gmail.com

Public Relations and Recruitment:

Toni Stedeford

tstedeford@gmail.com

Honorary Committee Member and Outbound Parent Liaison:

Karen MacDonald 

 

District Archivist/Compliance Documents:

Ron Davis:  100 King Drive, Prince George, B.C.   V2M  4V4

Email: ron.davis2@shaw.ca

Tel:  250-561-1314