District 5040 Youth Exchange Committee 2017-2018

 

District Chair: 

Sue Godey

Email: suegodey@telus.net

Trainer & Past District Chair:

Petrie Neave

Email: petrie.ye5040@goldcity.net

Treasurer:

Janice Froese

Email:jfroese@telus.net

Secretary:

Ashlee Hyde

Email: ashlee@eerp.ca/vc_column_text]

STEP  Co Chair:

Denise Rittberg

Email: deniserittberg@gmail.com

Outbound Chair:

Bob Killbery/Sue Godey

Email: bbkillbery@citytel.net

Inbound Chair/Chair Elect 2018-2019:

Gina Rawson

Email: gina.rawson@telus.net

Rotex Committee Liason:

Janice Webb

Email: jlwebb00@gmail.com

Rotex Coordinator and Mentor Coordinator:

Johanna Johnson

Email: jojohnston90@gmail.

Squamish Sea to Sky Representative/Co Chair STEP :

Liz Scott

Email: liz_scott@shaw.ca

Northwest Area Representative/Outbound Coordinator Elect:

Bob Killbery

Email: bbkillbery@citytel.net

Public Relations and Recruitment/Inbound Coordinator Elect:

Toni Stedeford

Email: tstedeford@gmail.com

Prince George & Burns Lake Area Rep:

Leone McHugh

Email: leone.pinehold@telus.net

Committee Member at Large: Sarah Johnston sarahjohnstondavies@gmail.com

Honorary Committee Member and Outbound Parent Liaison: Karen MacDonald

District Archivist/Compliance Documents:

Ron Davis:  100 King Drive, Prince George, B.C.   V2M  4V4

Email: ron.davis2@shaw.ca

Tel:  250-561-1314